The Bridge of Rama

OUR NEW ONLINE TRIP BEGINS

Be part of the planetary network from your home.

HOL-TUM

OUR NEW ONLINE TRIP BEGINS

Be part of the planetary network from your home.

Hello! 🌟
Welcome to the New Moon Meditation in Cancer – I FEEL by Recordis School! We are excited to have you with us.
The meditation will take place on Friday, July 5th at 9 am PST // 12 pm EDT // 5 pm London, guided by Lisa Armstrong.

Platform:
Zoom Here is the access link for the meditation: https://zoom.us/j/95097259396?pwd=0qJbJAYT4TFPosmFWgoYsXf967uRIS.1
Access code: 418625
Meeting ID: 950 9725 9396

The room will be open 15 minutes before the start of the meditation so you can connect and get ready to start on time. We suggest putting your name on the screen so we can recognize you! 🧘‍♀️
Please note that this meditation will not be recorded, as we will be connecting with the energy available on the day.
We recommend finding a quiet space, having a notebook handy, as well as water and any other items you consider necessary to fully connect with this astrological moment. 🌙
See you soon and have a transformative experience! 🌌

Select your currency